Daglig leder
Per Erling Tellnes

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 45 00 98 00
pet@telle.no

 

Regnskap
Lise Tellnes Kvammen

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 90 99 25 80
lise.tellnes@telle.no

Regnskap/resepsjon
Tetyana Hagen

Er i fødselspermisjon frem til februar 2019

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
tanja.hagen@telle.no

 

Kontormedarbeider
Mona Ekerhovd

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
mona.ekerhovd@telle.no

 

Salgskonsulent
Kari Ann Midttveit

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 97 69 69 52
epost: kari.ann.midttveit@telle.no

 

Salgskonsulent
Ståle Ødejord

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 928 10 680
stale.odejord@telle.no

 

Driftssjef
Nils Kåre Skoge

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 934 38 691
nils.skoge@telle.no

 

Prosjekteringsleder
Christer Landro

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 93 43 86 94
christer.landro@telle.no

Prosjektleder
Ronny Helle

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 93 05 51 07
ronny.helle@telle.no

Prosjektleder
Kristian Taraldset

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 48 33 43 43
kristian.taraldset@telle.no

Prosjektutvikler / fagleder
Trude Sæbø

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 40 24 75 13
trude.sabo@telle.no

Byggesak
Elisabet Berge

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 91 67 32 11
elisabet.berge@telle.no

Byggesak
Jan Roger Iversen

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 94 02 27 21
jan.roger.iversen@telle.no

Teknisk tegner
Silje Karin Nesheim

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 97 67 51 05
silje.nesheim@telle.no

 

Teknisk tegner
Wenche Seim

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 928 45 662
wenche.seim@telle.no

Markedssjef
Kristian Grøhn

Kontor: 56 31 20 80
Direkte: 93 22 55 43
kristian.grohn@telle.no